Financial advice

We understand each client has unique financial goals. We offer comprehensive advice that will help you build a customized financial plan to financial security.

Investment management

Our focus is to help our clients manage their investments with proper asset allocation, performance evaluation, tax efficiency and long term strategies.

Insurance planning

Insurance is the foundation of a plan for a secure financial future. We help you understand if and how insurance fits in your financial plan and evaluate what type of coverage you need in your personal situation.

Retirement planning

Retirement security is a fundamental component of the financial planning process. Our goal is to work with you to preserve your wealth and help you achieve your retirement goals.

Tax reduction and estate planning

We look at tax efficient strategies to help you manage your finances and help you efficiently transfer your lifetime assets to your heirs and/or charities.

Business solutions

Group health benefits and employer pension/savings plans help attract and retain employees and members. We help businesses find the right comprehensive plan that ensures employee satisfaction.
With over 10 years’ experience in financial planning services, Andre founded Axis Financial Group Inc. to continue his vision in offering exceptional financial planning services tailored to each client’s specific needs. Andre is known for his friendly comprehensive approach and unique ability to explain and simplify complex financial concepts to clients, helping them understand and, ultimately, reach their financial goals.

At Axis Financial Group Inc., we are committed to providing efficient and value-added financial advice to our clients. We are pleased to announce the addition of two new members to the team : Jeremy Jacob, Financial Security Advisor and Paulette Vienneau, Administrative Assistant. This will allow our organization to offer additional services to our existing and future clients.

Communicate with our team for all of your financial planning needs:

About Us

Axis Financial Group Inc. is committed to offering focused, personal and professional services to our clients. We are committed to providing value-added financial advice that align with our clients’ priorities and help them achieve their financial goals.

Services

Conseils financiers

Nous comprenons que chaque client a des objectifs financiers uniques et offrons des conseils complets qui permettent d’élaborer un programme de sécurité financière sur mesure.

Gestion des placements

Notre objectif est d’aider nos clients à gérer leur placement grâce à une répartition de l’actif appropriée, une évaluation du rendement et des stratégies de placement à long terme et de réduction de l’impôt.

Planification des assurances

Les assurances sont à la base de tout programme de sécurité financière. Nous aidons nos clients à définir leurs besoins de protection d’assurance et mettons en place le type de protection qui convient à leur situation personnelle.

Planification de la retraite

La sécurité financière à la retraite est un élément fondamental du processus de la planification financière. Nous travaillons ainsi avec chacun de nos clients pour préserver leurs actifs et les aider à atteindre leurs objectifs de retraite.

Stratégies de réduction de l’impôt et planification successorale

Nous cherchons toujours à offrir à nos clients des solutions financières fiscalement avantageuses et les aidons à transférer efficacement leurs actifs à leur succession et/ou organismes de bienfaisance.

Solutions commerciales

Les régimes de retraite et les assurances collectives sont, pour les entreprises commerciales, des outils essentiels pour attirer et retenir des employés. Nous aidons ainsi les entreprises à mettre en place un plan global qui permet d’assurer la satisfaction des employés.
Ayant plus de 10 ans d’expérience en planification financière, André a fondé le Groupe Financier Axis Inc. pour continuer d’offrir des services de planification financière sur mesure répondant aux besoins uniques de ses clients. André est reconnu pour son approche chaleureuse et sa capacité à expliquer et simplifier des notions financières complexes, ce qui facilite grandement la compréhension des clients et, ultimement, l’atteinte de leurs objectifs.

Au Groupe Financier Axis Inc., nous nous engageons à offrir à nos clients des conseils de sécurité financière pratiques. Nous sommes heureux d’accueillir dans l’équipe : Jeremy Jacob, conseiller en sécurité financière et Paulette Vienneau, adjointe administrative. Leur arrivée permettra à nos clients actuels et futurs de profiter des services additionnels de notre équipe.

Communiquez avec nous dès maintenant pour combler tous vos besoins de sécurité financière :

À propos

Chez Groupe Financier Axis Inc. nous nous engageons à vous offrir un service personnalisé, professionnel et judicieux. Nous nous engageons à fournir des conseils à valeur ajoutée qui correspondent aux priorités de nos clients et qui les aideront à atteindre leurs objectifs financiers.